GUIDE : Social Media for Small Businesses ! (by Microsoft)

17/04/2012 08:24

Social Media for Small Businesses !

When I was searching the internet for some interesting guides I found the following document regarding Social Media for Small Businesses. From my point of view Social Media is very important for these Small Businesses because they need to stand up against the big companies who will have a complete department with people to run the Social Media show. But I believe that when you are smart & use Social Media is a simple way you will be able to compete with the big shots who are out there !

Why don't you just give it a try ! Reading the following Social Media guide will give you the kick off !

 

DOWNLOAD THE FILE : socialmediaforbusiness.pdf (2,2 MB)

 

If there are any questions or remarks...Just contact me and I will try to help you.

With best regards,

Bart Adriaansen, Haagwinde 2, 5531KG Bladel, Brabant, Netherlands